Mobile Menu Icon
Events Header

Upcoming Events

The Waymores and Steven Stubblefield: Live at Sundown Tavern

Friday, Jun 1, 2018 - Friday, Jun 1, 20189:30 pmSundown Tavern , 111 E Park Ave, Ruston, LA 71270 http://bit.ly/2vP9Kqc
Come on out to Sundown Tavern to enjoy good food, cold drinks, and live music! $5 cover

May 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Joe Haydel will be performing live on the patio at Portico in Ruston! Come grab a seat and enjoy some local live music!

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Let's boogie! Come out to Sundown Tavern for live music by Joe Haydel!

Friday, May 25, 2018

Come on out to Sundown Tavern to enjoy good food, cold drinks, and live music!

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Shop, eat and support local at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, May 26, 2018 - Monday, May 28, 2018

Stop by the North Louisiana Expo Center for the 21st Annual Ag-Kids Barrel Blast will be held on Saturday, May...

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Joe Haydel will be performing live on the patio! Come grab a seat and enjoy some local live music!

Thursday, May 31, 2018

Fairy led scavenger hunts, unicorn rides, and craft tables accompanied by a quintessential English tea party. $60 for a child and...

June 2018

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018

Mark your calendars for the second annual Piney Hills Kids triathlon at the beautiful Lincoln Parish Park on June 2nd! Lincoln Parish...

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018

Come out to The Back Bar to enjoy cold drinks and live music!

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018

Support the Junior LA Goat Association, Saturday, June 2 at the North Louisiana Exposition. Weigh in and check in at 9 AM and the show begins...

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018

Shop, eat and support local at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Thursday, Jun 7, 2018

Come out to Ponchatoulas to enjoy good food, cold drinks, and live music!

Friday, Jun 8, 2018 - Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018

Don't miss the City of Grambling’s annual Juneteenth Heritage Festival, the oldest known celebration commemorating the ending of...

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018

Shop, eat and support local at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018

City of Grambling hosts Get Out and Fish Day! Registration begins at 7 am and fishing and weigh-ins begin at 8 am. Bring the whole family for...

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018

Shop, eat and support local at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018

Post up at your favorite spot as the annual Grambling Juneteenth Heritage Festival rolls through with music, bands, dancers, and heritage...

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 - Thursday, Jun 21, 2018

Based on the Hans Christian Anderson story and the Disney movie, Ruston Community Theatre proudly presents the Little Mermaid Jr. Visit the...

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 - Saturday, Jun 23, 2018

Take I-20 exit 85, hit Hwy 167 South and follow the crowd into downtown Ruston for the 68th Annual Louisiana Peach Festival. The streets...

Friday, Jun 22, 2018

Minden native Lacy Cavalier will live on the Railroad Park Stage...

Friday, Jun 22, 2018

Come out to Ponchatoulas to enjoy good food, cold drinks, and live music!

Friday, Jun 22, 2018

Stop by for live music, food, and art inspired by Ruston's local peaches in Downtown Ruston at the Esma Alley Makers Market. Live music...

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018

See Bag of Donuts live at the

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018

Come out to Ponchatoulas to enjoy good food, cold drinks, and live music!

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018

Brighten your early morning run at the 2018 Louisiana...

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018

Cool off from the summer heat during Peach Festival and enjoy local, cultural music at the historic Dixie Theatre! Free admission!

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018

Shop, eat and support local at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018

Join Astro Motel and

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018

Peach floats, cheerleaders, music & more will make their way through Ruston! Join us as the "Peachy Paradise" parade winds through...

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018

Shop, eat and support local at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018

Come out to Sundown Tavern to enjoy cold drinks and live music by a 13 piece Afrobeat/funk band from Shreveport, LA! $5 cover

July 2018

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018

Shop, eat and support local at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018

Come out to Ponchatoulas to enjoy good food, cold drinks, and live music!

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018

Shop, eat and support local at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 - Sunday, Jul 22, 2018

Hosted by the Ruston Community Theatre, "Hello, Dolly!" bursts with humor,...

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018

Shop, eat and support local at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018

Come on out to Ponchatoulas to enjoy good food, cold drinks, and live music!

Friday, Jul 27, 2018

Come on out to Sundown Tavern to enjoy good food, cold drinks, and live music! Twang brings homemade instruments and enticing rural space music...

September 2018

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 - Sunday, Sep 9, 2018

Support local teams by cheering on the Louisiana Tech football team to a win!

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018

Support local teams by cheering on the Grambling State football team to a win!

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018

Support local teams by cheering on the Grambling State football team to a win!

October 2018

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018

Support local teams by cheering on the Louisiana Tech football team to a win!

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018

Come out to Ponchatoulas to enjoy good food, cold drinks, and live music!

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018

Support local teams by cheering on the Louisiana Tech football team to a win!

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018

Support local teams by cheering on the Grambling State football team to a win!

November 2018

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018

Support local teams by cheering on the Grambling State football team to a win!

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018

Support local teams by cheering on the Louisiana Tech football team to a win!

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018

Support local teams by cheering on the Louisiana Tech football team to a win!

Get Connected


Facebook
Instagram
Back to Top