Mobile Menu Icon
Click here for updates about COVID-19 concerns and prevention in Ruston-Lincoln Parish
Events Header

Upcoming Events

January 2021February 2021March 2021April 2021May 2021June 2021July 2021August 2021September 2021October 2021November 2021December 2021

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Shop, eat, and support local at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, May 1, 2021 - Sunday, May 2, 2021

Come experience the Deep South Little Britches Rodeo competition at the North...

Friday, May 7, 2021 - Sunday, May 9, 2021

Big Creek Trade Days are held monthly on the weekend before the second Monday with over 100 indoor and outdoor vendors, food trucks, and fun...

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Shop, eat, and support local at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Louisiana Tech Softball team to host North Texas on May 8, in the Lady Techster Softball Complex. Come out to support the Lady Techsters...

Sunday, May 9, 2021

Louisiana Tech Softball team to host North Texas on May 9, in the Lady Techster Softball Complex. Come out to support the Lady Techsters...

Friday, May 14, 2021 - Sunday, May 16, 2021

Louisiana Tech Bulldogs baseball to host UTSA on May 14th inside of J.C. Love Field at Pat Patterson Park. The game will be the first of...

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Shop, eat, and support local at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Thursday, May 20, 2021 - Friday, May 21, 2021

Louisiana Tech Bulldogs baseball to host Rice on May 20th inside of J.C. Love Field at Pat Patterson Park. The game will be the first of two...

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Shop, eat, and support local at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Shop, eat, and support local at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

January 2021February 2021March 2021April 2021May 2021June 2021July 2021August 2021September 2021October 2021November 2021December 2021

Get Connected


Facebook

 

Twitter
Instagram

Visit us on Instagram

Back to Top