Mobile Menu Icon
Events Header

Upcoming Events

June 2021July 2021August 2021September 2021October 2021November 2021December 2021

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021

Shop, eat and support local producers and creators at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and...

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021

Temple Baptist Church hosts its 24th annual July 4th celebration honoring veterans and joining hands in service during a night filled with...

Monday, Jul 5, 2021 - Monday, Jul 26, 2021

Summer Camp with NCLAC switches it up this year by offering 2 options to attend! Same weekly activities, branded camp bags, supplies, and...

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021

Come see if you have what it takes to be the champion of Trivia Night, Wednesdays at 7:30! Door prizes and gift cards will be given away.

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 - Sunday, Jul 11, 2021

Big Creek Trade Days are held monthly on the weekend before the second Monday with over 100 indoor and outdoor vendors, food trucks, and fun...

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021

Shop, eat and support local producers and creators at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and...

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021

Come see if you have what it takes to be the champion of Trivia Night, Wednesdays at 7:30! Door prizes and gift cards will be given away.

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021

Come enjoy extended shopping hours at downtown stores and a free concert from Shayliff in Railroad Park during LA Tech’s Summer...

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021

Shop, eat and support local producers and creators at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and...

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021

Come see if you have what it takes to be the champion of Trivia Night, Wednesdays at 7:30! Door prizes and gift cards will be given...

Friday, Jul 23, 2021 - Sunday, Jul 25, 2021

Brown Girls Do Gymnastic's 5th Annual Conference will be held this year at Grambling State University! The event seeks to encourage...

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021

Shop, eat and support local producers and creators at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and...

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021

Come see if you have what it takes to be the champion of Trivia Night, Wednesdays at 7:30! Door prizes and gift cards will be given away.

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021

Come enjoy extended shopping hours at downtown stores and a free concert from Shayliff in Railroad Park during LA Tech’s Summer...

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021

Shop, eat and support local producers and creators at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and...

June 2021July 2021August 2021September 2021October 2021November 2021December 2021

Get Connected


Facebook

 

Twitter
Instagram








Visit us on Instagram

Back to Top