Mobile Menu Icon
Click here for updates about COVID-19 concerns and prevention in Ruston-Lincoln Parish
Events Header

Upcoming Events

April 2020May 2020June 2020July 2020August 2020September 2020October 2020November 2020

Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 - Friday, Jul 31, 2020

Lincoln Parish Park will be hosting the Kidcam Summer Camp from June 1st -- July 31st. This camp is designed for children ages 5-13, offering...

Monday, Jul 6, 2020

Join in on a Lincoln Parish Library tradition of family movie night! Stop by or call the Lincoln Parish Library for more...

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020

Ruston will be welcoming incoming freshmen during Louisiana Tech's orientation session! Come out and enjoy extended shopping hours and listen...

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 - Sunday, Jul 12, 2020

Big Creek Trade Days are held monthly on the weekend before the second Monday with over 100 indoor and outdoor vendors, food trucks, and fun...

Monday, Jul 13, 2020

Join in on a Lincoln Parish Library tradition of family movie night! Stop by or call the Lincoln Parish Library for more...

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 - Sunday, Jul 19, 2020

Chumley Summer Musical with the Ruston Community Theatre presents this classic...

Monday, Jul 20, 2020

Join in on a Lincoln Parish Library tradition of family movie night! Stop by or call the Lincoln Parish Library for more...

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020

Grab some friends and get geeky with it! Daq's Wings and Grill hosts trivia night every Tuesday night so catch 2 for 1 draft beers and get to...

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020

Ruston will be welcoming incoming freshmen during Louisiana Tech's orientation session! Come out and enjoy extended shopping hours and listen...

Monday, Jul 27, 2020

Join in on a Lincoln Parish Library tradition of family movie night! Stop by or call the Lincoln Parish Library for more...

April 2020May 2020June 2020July 2020August 2020September 2020October 2020November 2020

Get Connected


Facebook
Instagram
Back to Top