Mobile Menu Icon
Events Header

Upcoming Events

February 2023March 2023April 2023May 2023June 2023July 2023

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2023 - Sunday, Feb 5, 2023

The year is 1895 and Sarah Bernhardt is the greatest actress to ever grace the Victorian stage - just ask her! The "Divine Sarah'' fears,...

Thursday, Feb 2, 2023

Come cheer on the Tech men's basketball team as they take on Rice! 

Friday, Feb 3, 2023

Sundown Tavern brings this husband and wife Atlanta-based duo Willie Heath Neal and Kira Annalise as they bring to mind a rebooted...

Saturday, Feb 4, 2023

Shop, eat and support local producers and creators at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and...

Thursday, Feb 9, 2023

Lady Techsters take on the FIU Panthers at the Thomas Assembly Center! Come out and cheer them on!

Friday, Feb 10, 2023 - Sunday, Feb 12, 2023

Big Creek Trade Days are held monthly on the weekend before the second Monday with over 100 indoor and outdoor vendors, food trucks, and fun...

Saturday, Feb 11, 2023

Shop, eat and support local producers and creators at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and...

Saturday, Feb 11, 2023

Come out and support the Lady Techsters at the Thomas Assembly Center as they play Florida Atlantic! 

Saturday, Feb 11, 2023

Come watch the Grambling Men's basketball team take on Texas Southern at Grambling! Cheer on the Grambling Tigers!

Saturday, Feb 11, 2023

Check out the Grambling Women's basketball team take on Texas Southern!

Monday, Feb 13, 2023

Cheer on the Grambling Men's Basketball team as they take on Prairie View A&M!

Monday, Feb 13, 2023

Come out and support the Grambling Women's basketball team as they take on Prairie View A&M!

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2023

Get ready for another festive Mardi Gras Mambo hosted by the Louisiana Tech Union Board! The parade and events will start at 6 PM and include...

Thursday, Feb 16, 2023

Don't miss our LA Tech Men's Basketball team take on North Texas at Thomas Assembly Center!

Friday, Feb 17, 2023 - Monday, Feb 20, 2023

Cheer on the Bulldogs as they start their season off with a game against the BYU Cougars!

Saturday, Feb 18, 2023

Shop, eat and support local producers and creators at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and...

Saturday, Feb 18, 2023

Don't miss our LA Tech Men's Basketball team take on Charlotte at Thomas Assembly Center!

Saturday, Feb 18, 2023

Check out the Grambling Women's basketball team take on Southern University!

Thursday, Feb 23, 2023 - Sunday, Feb 26, 2023

Alice plunges down the rabbit hole and becomes involved in that madcap and deliciously satiric series of adventures immortalized by Lewis...

Thursday, Feb 23, 2023

Lady Techsters take on WKU at the Thomas Assembly Center! Come out and cheer them on!

Friday, Feb 24, 2023 - Sunday, Feb 26, 2023

Cheer on your Bulldogs as they take on Nicholls State! Times:  Feb 24 - 6pm Feb 25 - 2pm Feb 26 - 1pm

Saturday, Feb 25, 2023

Shop, eat and support local producers and creators at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and...

Saturday, Feb 25, 2023

Come out and support the Lady Techsters at the Thomas Assembly Center as they play Middle Tennessee! 

February 2023March 2023April 2023May 2023June 2023July 2023

Get Connected


Facebook
Twitter
Instagram








Visit us on Instagram