Mobile Menu Icon
Events Header

Upcoming Events

January 2020February 2020March 2020April 2020May 2020June 2020July 2020

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020

This communal dining event is always an experience to look forward to every year in historic Downtown Ruston! Pine Hills Children Advocacy...

Friday, Apr 3, 2020 - Sunday, Apr 5, 2020

Clinician Tim Anderson is coming to Ruston's very own Exhibition Center for a two-day reining clinic! Participants of this clinic will work...

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020

Join the Autism Society of North LA for an incredible day of community, advocacy and FUN! Come out and celebrate diversity and inclusion in...

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020

Join the Lincoln Parish Park in supporting Autism Acceptance for this years 5K and Family Fest!  Contact McLin Hickman at...

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Thursday, Apr 16, 2020

NCLAC presents six independent films this year at the historic Dixie Center for the Arts in downtown Ruston. The films are provided...

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 - Sunday, Apr 26, 2020

Events to be planned!

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

January 2020February 2020March 2020April 2020May 2020June 2020July 2020

Get Connected


Facebook
Instagram
Back to Top