Mobile Menu Icon
Downtown Header


Downtown Events

Reverend Joel David: Live at Sundown Tavern

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 - Wednesday, Jul 24, 20196:00 pmSundown Tavern, 111 E Park Ave, Ruston, LA 71270http://bit.ly/324NEM9

Enjoy a night on Sundown Tavern's patio with great drinks, delicious food, and live music provided by Reverend Joel David!

July 2019

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019

The Ruston Farmers Market will be open on Tuesdays for a mid-week market. Several regular vendors will be there offering a variety of...

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019

Ruston will be welcoming incoming freshmen during Louisiana Tech's orientation session! Come out and enjoy extended shopping hours and listen...

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

August 2019

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 - Saturday, Aug 3, 2019

Make sure to invite your friends for the Kool Kid's Children's Consignment...

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Friday, Aug 16, 2019

Enjoy a night of music, drinks and great food in Ruston's historic, one-of-a-kind Downtown with

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019

Enjoy the rock/punk sounds of In The Whale at Sundown Tavern! Don't miss out a night of live music, drinks, and food in Ruston, LA! For more...

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019

Come recap the 2018-2019 Season and see who will take home the Awards with the

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

September 2019

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 - Sunday, Sep 8, 2019

There are few things Lincoln Parish loves more than football season! For Louisiana Tech’s 201 football season, Ruston will host to six...

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

October 2019

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Friday, Oct 18, 2019

The annual ARToberfest is celebrating 10 Years of Beers! This beer tasting event celebrates tasty home-brewed and commercial beers and...

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

November 2019

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

December 2019

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019

Shop, eat and support locals at the Ruston Farmers Market. Choose from a wide selection of seasonal fruits and vegetables, meat, eggs, honey,...

Get Connected


Facebook
Instagram
Back to Top